NASWA Winter SWL Fest » 2018 Banquet Raffle Prize Listing

2018 Banquet Raffle Prize Listing

Grand Prize  –  Alinco DX-R8T Desktop Communications Receiver

Further information from:




First Prize  –  Sangean ATS-909X Portable Communications Receiver


Also on the Prize Table…

Grundig Executive Satellit  LW/MW/SW/FM/Air Portable Radio

Tecsun PL-880 LW/MW/SW/FM Portable Radio

Sangean WFR-28  FM/WiFi Internet Portable Radio

Alinco DJ-X7T  Wideband Portable Receiver

Sangean HDR-16  AM/FM/HD Portable Radio

C Crane Skywave SSB  MW/SW/Air/Weather Portable Radio (just released!!!)

Bearcat BC-75XLT  Scanner Portable Radio

And there will be more…